Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Purdue OWL provides updated information about and numerous examples of paper formatting, in-text citations and work cited pages.
UNC Writing Center
A comprehensive collection of handouts on writing, style, citation and more.
Integrated tools for note-taking, outlining, citation, documentation archiving/annotation, and collaborative research and writing.
Infobase Learning offers subject subject specific databases as well as an issues and controversies covering current topic with unbiased analysis.
Gale Cengage is a hosting platform that allows users to search across multiple databases at once.
Choose relevant databases or search across all databases at once for literary criticism, reference articles, news, primary sources and more.
JSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Try a simple search, then filter your results by subject and/or content type. Or, apply your filters beforehand using the Advanced Search option.
Don't want to search? You can also browse resources by subject!
ProQuest Research Library
The ProQuest Research Library is a database with multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications.
Try a simple or advanced search, then filter your results by subject and/or source type.