Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Research Library
The ProQuest Research Library is a database with multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications.
Try a simple or advanced search, then filter your results by subject and/or source type.
Gale Cengage is a hosting platform that allows users to search across multiple databases at once.
Choose relevant databases or search across all databases at once for literary criticism, reference articles, news, primary sources and more.
JSTOR provides access to academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Try a simple search, then filter your results by subject and/or content type. Or, apply your filters beforehand using the Advanced Search option.
Don't want to search? You can also browse resources by subject!
EBSCOhost Web is a hosting platform that allows users to search across multiple databases at once.
Choose relevant databases before clicking "Continue." Choose between the default "Basic Search" or "Advanced Search" before entering your search terms and any limiters.
Go directly to one of nine databases by clicking the link on the right.
Or, to search across all or any combination of your ABC-CLIO databases, enter a word or phrase in the box and check the databases you wish to search before clicking the search button.