Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EbscoHost Web This link opens in a new window
Access all of Ursuline's Ebsco products in one place.
Jstor This link opens in a new window
Includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
One-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases. Covers Business, Health & Medicine, History, Literature and Language, Science & Technology, Social Studies and The Arts.
Books in the Library
Equality for Women = Prosperity for All by
Call Number: 323.3 LOP
Publication Date: 2018-10-30
Period. End of Sentence by
Call Number: 612.662 DIA
Publication Date: 2021-05-25
Women's Roles by
Call Number: 305.4 WOM
Publication Date: 2018-08-15
Call Number: 305.42
Publication Date: 2019-06-11
Period Power by
Call Number: 612.6 OKA
Publication Date: 2018-10-16
UN Sustainability Goals - Gender Equality
Library Databases with Issues Researchers
Issues & Controversies This link opens in a new window
Provides exclusive, extensive coverage of hundreds of today's hot topics, with unbiased analysis and rich related resources.
Issues Researcher This link opens in a new window
Covering the Leading Issues most studied and debated by students.
Issues (ABC-Clio) This link opens in a new window
Provides authoritative historical context, expert perspectives, and carefully selected primary and secondary sources on today's most important issues.
- Feminists for Change club