Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Research Library This link opens in a new window
One-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases. Covers Business, Health & Medicine, History, Literature and Language, Science & Technology, Social Studies and The Arts.
Gale OneFile This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive collection of general interest resources.
Science in Context This link opens in a new window
Engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics.
EbscoHost Web This link opens in a new window
Access all of Ursuline's Ebsco products in one place.
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
provides easy access to a wealth of full-text, science-oriented content including science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other reliable sources.
Science Online This link opens in a new window
Science Online provides up-to-date information on all science topics. Includes video, news articles, interactive experiments, and e-learning modules.
Bridges the gap between the science that students learn in the classroom and the discoveries pushing the boundaries of science today.
McGraw-Hill Access Science